Contact Information

Staff Directory

Directory below shows an alphabetical listing of staff members in all departments in the Chagrin Falls Village government. You may select a particular category from the drop down menu.

Joan Andersen

David B. Bloom

Director of Finance, Clerk of Courts

Debbie Bosworth

Administrative Assistant to the CAO & Finance Director

Lynda Buddenhagen

Finance Assistant

Rob Jamieson

Chief Administrative Officer

Robert Jamieson has been employed with the Village of Chagrin Falls since April of 2012.  He was promoted to Assistant Administrator in September 2017.  In January 2018 he was appointed to Chief Administrative Officer.  Rob holds both a Master of Public Administration degree and a Bachelor of Arts in Urban Studies degree from Cleveland State University Levin College of Urban Affairs.…

Katie Knauff

Utilities Clerk / Building Secretary

Dale Markowitz

Law Director

William Tomko

Mayor of Chagrin Falls

Power - Lock