Contact Information

Shade Tree Commission


Shade Tree Commission meetings are held in Village Hall on the second Thursday of each month, from 8:30 – 9:30 am.  In some cases, meetings may be rescheduled.  Please consult the village meeting calendar to be certain of meeting time and date.



Terry Rounds, Chairman 440-247-1933
Gary Nelson 440-247-5044
Edward Wells 440-247-4292
Robert Weitzel 440-247-2122
Stuart Lipp 440-289-4334
Michael McGuire 440-785-9411
Ben Himes 440-759-0653
Andrew Rockey, Council Representative 216-406-0631

Minutes Archive

2022-09-27 Shade Tree Minutes59 KiB11
2022-05-10 Shade Tree Minutes62 KiB88
2022-04-12 Shade Tree Minutes57 KiB35
2022-02-08 Shade Tree Minutes62 KiB92
2022-01-01 Shade Tree Activities Report55 KiB84
2021-04-26 Shade Tree Activities Report58 KiB176
2021-03-18 Shade Tree Activities Report0.1 MiB182
2021-01-20 Shade Tree Activities Report42 KiB256
2020-10-01 Shade Tree Activities Report0.1 MiB297