Contact Information

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee makes recommendations to Council on issues concerning the Safety Forces and other issues that affect the safety of Chagrin Falls.  Meetings are held on an as needed basis.

Andrew Rockey

Council Representative

Andrew Rockey serves on the Safety and Utilities Committees and also represents Council on the Board of Zoning Appeals.

Nancy Rogoff

Council Representative

Nancy Rogoff serves on the Facilities and Services and Safety committees and represents Council on the Planning and Zoning Commission and Parks Commission.

Darren Wyville

Council Representative

Darren Wyville serves on the Administration and Compensation, Utilities and Finance committees.

Minutes Archive

2021-02-09 Safety Committee Minutes6 KiB38
2020-08-10 Safety Committee Minutes6 KiB150
2020-07-13 Safety Committee Minutes14 KiB139
2020-01-27 Safety Minutes10 KiB203
2020-01-20 Safety Minutes10 KiB199
2015-09-14 Safety Minutes15 KiB1064
2015-01-26 Safety Minutes17 KiB955
2014-04-28 Safety Minutes13 KiB1125
2013-12-12 Safety Minutes12 KiB934
2013-11-05 Safety Committee Minutes23 KiB924
2013-01-14 Safety Committee Minutes32 KiB1123
2012 Safety Committee Minutes0.6 MiB893
2011 Safety Committee Minutes1.5 MiB923