Contact Information

Contact Us

Use this form to contact village departments with any questions.

For questions or concerns about local government matters, you should contact your village representatives or the mayor via or

Individual contact information for department heads, staff and public officials can be found below.

John Brockway

Superintendent of Streets

John Brockway                                    440-247-1169

Street Superintendent            

John started with the Village in October of 1990, licensed with Ohio Department of Agriculture for Pesticides & Class 1 Wastewater EPA license Class A CDL

William Tomko

Mayor of Chagrin Falls

Darren Wyville

Council Representative

Darren Wyville serves on the Administration and Compensation, Utilities and Finance committees.

Nancy Rogoff

Council Representative

Nancy Rogoff serves on the Facilities and Services and Safety committees and represents Council on the Planning and Zoning Commission and Parks Commission.

Erinn Grube


Erinn Grube serves on the Finance and Facilities committees and represents Council on the Cemetery Commission.

Jim Newell

Council Representative

James Newell serves on the Finance, Streets and Sidewalks and Utilities committees and represents Council on the Parking Commission.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3