Contact Information

Election Day Results

Mayor Bill Tomko entered office in January of 2016

Mayor William Tomko, 2016

Thank you to the residents of our town who thoughtfully voted in the Chagrin Falls Council election. We had a 36% voter turnout, per, which is a bit above the county average.

Congratulations to each of our newly elected council members for the January, 2018-December 31, 2020 term: Karl Maersch, Julia Lipp, Angela DeBernardo, Erinn Grube, Nancy Rogoff, Janis Evans, and Jim Newell.

I look forward to working together with them in our pledged efforts to maintain the highest quality of village government, services and town character.


Mayor Bill Tomko

Power - Lock