Contact Information

Angela DeBernardo » Safety Committee

The Safety Committee makes recommendations to Council on issues concerning the Safety Forces and other issues that affect the safety of Chagrin Falls.  Meetings are held on an as needed basis.

Home 324 Bell Street Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Cell Phone: 440-991-6488


Angela DeBernardo was appointed to Council on January 23, 2017 to replace Tom Muscenti, who resigned in December 2016.  Her term will end December 2017.   She serves on the Administration and Compensation, Finance and Facilities Committees.  You can contact her via Facebook, email or phone with your concerns.

Minutes Archive

2015-09-14 Safety Minutes15 KiB225
2015-01-26 Safety Minutes17 KiB198
2014-04-28 Safety Minutes13 KiB321
2013-12-12 Safety Minutes12 KiB200
2013-11-05 Safety Committee Minutes23 KiB197
2013-01-14 Safety Committee Minutes32 KiB376
2012 Safety Committee Minutes0.6 MiB174
2011 Safety Committee Minutes1.5 MiB183