Contact Information

Parks Commission

A view across Riverside Park in downtown Chagrin Falls

About The Parks Commission

The Parks Commission makes recommendations on the use and development of our parks and greenspace including: 

  • Riverside Park
  • Bell Street Park
  • Falls Viewing Area
  • Triangle Park
  • River Run Park
  • Founders Field
  • Vincent Street Arboretum
  • Franklin Park

All requests to use the parks for public events must be presented to the Parks Commission for approval.

Parks Commission Members

Anne Wombwell deConingh, Chair 440-247-7448
Greta Insolia 440-247-6722
Janna Lutz, Council Representative 440-247-2028
Tod White 440-247-3644

Minutes Archive

2017-09-26 Parks Minutes33 KiB19
2017-09-11 Parks Minutes77 KiB20
2017-09-11 Parks Minutes25 KiB18
2017-08-22 Parks Minutes29 KiB12
2017-07-25 Parks Minutes0.1 MiB15
2017-06-27 Parks Minutes45 KiB10
2017-03-21 Parks Minutes33 KiB53
2016-10 Parks Commission Minutes52 KiB92
2016-05-17 Parks Minutes52 KiB164
2016-04 Parks Minutes53 KiB189
2016-02-23 Parks Commission Meeting Notes50 KiB181
2016-01 Parks Commission Meeting Minutes48 KiB217
2015-11-24 Parks Minutes45 KiB177
2015-10-27 Parks Minutes45 KiB172
2015-08-25 Parks Minutes51 KiB158
2015-06-30 Parks Minutes49 KiB182
2015-06-01 Parks Minutes Pdf66 KiB176
2014-08 Parks Minutes42 KiB187
2014-07-22 Parks Minutes65 KiB185
2013-11 Parks Minutes50 KiB184
2013-09 Parks Minutes49 KiB182
2013-04 Parks Commission Meeting Minutes - Revised44 KiB184
2013-01-22 Parks Commission Minutes51 KiB171
2012 Parks Commission Minutes0.7 MiB159
2011 Parks Commission Minutes0.7 MiB170