Contact Information

Committee of the Whole

The Committee of the Whole is a committee meeting of the entire council.  Meetings are called on an as needed basis when an issue is before Council that requires the deliberation of the entire Council.

Brett Berkobein

Council Representative
Home 317 Hickory Hill Road Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Cell Phone: 216-372-7710
Home 324 Bell Street Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Cell Phone: 440-991-6488

Janna Lutz

Council Representative
Cell Phone: 440-552-3329
Return to top.

Karl Maersch

Council President
Cell Phone: 440-468-9130
Return to top.

John R. Mitchell

Council Member
Home 380 Bell Street Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Home Phone: 440-247-2604 Cell Phone: 216-408-1350

Jim Newell

Council Representative
Home Phone: 440-247-5751 Cell Phone: 216-225-4623
Return to top.

Nancy Rogoff

President Pro-Tem
Home 17 Water Street Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Home Phone: 440-247-1452 Cell Phone: 216-402-6687

Minutes Archive

2017-04-20 COTW Minutes0.3 MiB47
2016-05-31 COTW Minutes38 KiB176
2015-05-18 COTW Minutes13 KiB218
2015-04-27 COTW Minutes11 KiB178
2015-04-13 COTW Minutes11 KiB167
2015-03-16 COTW Minutes13 KiB186
2015-03-10 COTW Minutes12 KiB179
2014-12-08 COTW Minutes13 KiB188
2014-11-10 COTW Minutes61 KiB190
2014-06-17 COTW Minutes13 KiB193
2014-06-09 COTW Minutes(2)13 KiB186
2014-06-09 COTW Minutes(1)13 KiB196
2014-05-20 COTW Minutes13 KiB170
2014-05-13 COTW Minutes14 KiB188
2014-05-06 COTW Minutes13 KiB172
2014-04-28 COTW Minutes17 KiB191
2013-05-13 COTW Minutes8 KiB164
2013-03-25 COTW Minutes5 KiB177
2013-02-25 Committee Of The Whole Minutes18 KiB161
2013-02-11 Committee Of The Whole Minutes17 KiB157
2013-01-28 Committee Of The Whole Minutes0.2 MiB167
2012 Committee Of The Whole Minutes0.5 MiB167
2011 Committee Of The Whole Minutes0.1 MiB174