Contact Information

Charter Review Commission

The Charter Review Commission convenes every five years, with the most recent meeting being 2016.

2016 Charter Review Commission members: 

Dick Bodwell   Dbodwell@aol.com

Erinn Grube   Erinn.Grubes@gmail.com

Adam Henry   Chenry01@gmail.com

Justin Herdman   justin.herdman@yahoo.com

John Mitchell    John.Mitchell@thompsonHine.com

Mayor Bill Tomko   Mavortomko@chagrin-falls.org

Dale Markowitz (Thrasher, Dinsmore & Dolan)  Dmarkowitz@tddlaw.com

Gary Gottfried Vineyardfresh@yahoo.com

 

2016-04-27 Charter Review Minutes
2016-04-27 Charter Review Minutes
2016-04-27-Charter-Review-Minutes.pdf
14.0 KiB
99 Downloads
Details...
2016-05-18 Charter Review Minutes
2016-05-18 Charter Review Minutes
2016-05-18-Charter-Review-Minutes.pdf
14.7 KiB
100 Downloads
Details...
2016-05-25 Charter Review Minutes
2016-05-25 Charter Review Minutes
2016-05-25-Charter-Review-Minutes.pdf
14.4 KiB
88 Downloads
Details...
2016-06-01 Charter Review Minutes
2016-06-01 Charter Review Minutes
2016-06-01-Charter-Review-Minutes.pdf
11.8 KiB
93 Downloads
Details...
2016-06-16 Charter Review Commission Minutes
2016-06-16 Charter Review Commission Minutes
2016-06-16-Charter-Review-Commission-Minutes.pdf
14.6 KiB
74 Downloads
Details...
2016-06-22 Charter Review Commission Minutes
2016-06-22 Charter Review Commission Minutes
2016-06-22-Charter-Review-Commission-Minutes.pdf
19.1 KiB
74 Downloads
Details...