Contact Information

Board of Zoning Appeals


The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 8:00 pm in the Council Chambers at the Village Hall when agenda items have been presented.

Questions may be directed to Benjamin Himes, Chief Administrative Officer at (440) 247-5050 or

To view the zoning map in larger format, click the image.
Download the Chagrin Falls Zoning Map

Latest Board of Zoning Appeals Agenda

2013-04-02 BZA Agenda

1 19 20 21

Board Members

Jim Holdren 440-247-3326
Lisa R. Kramer 440-247-6802
Wade Fricke 440-247-3240
Rachel Freshman-Johnson 216-577-1600
Karl Maersch (Council Representative) 440-468-9130


Minutes Archive

2017-09-26 BZA Minutes85 KiB73
2017-05-23 BZA Minutes0.3 MiB66
2017-05-09 BZA Minutes0.7 MiB114
2016-11-07 BZA Minutes40 KiB144
2016-08-23 BZA Minutes97 KiB184
2016-04-26-BZA-Minutes0.1 MiB153
2016-04-26 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB212
2015-11-24 BZA Minutes39 KiB242
2015-10-27 BZA Minutes42 KiB210
2015-09-22 BZA Minutes56 KiB225
2015-08-25 BZA Minutes28 KiB213
2015-07-28 BZA Minutes75 KiB225
2015-04-28 BZA Minutes28 KiB210
2014-12-02 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB198
2014-09-23 BZA Minutes36 KiB209
2014-05-27 BZA Minutes56 KiB271
2014-04-22 BZA Minutes31 KiB217
2014-01-28 BZA Minutes52 KiB228
2014-01-07 BZA Minutes15 KiB197
2013-11-26 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB223
2013-10-08 BZA Minutes55 KiB216
2013-09-24 BZA Minutes87 KiB237
2013-05-28 BZA Minutes17 KiB234
2013-04-02 BZA Minutes30 KiB209
2013-02-26-BZA Minutes1.0 MiB220
2013-01-22-BZA-Minutes0.6 MiB223
2012 BZA Minutes(2)1.2 MiB203
2012 BZA Minutes(1)2.2 MiB230
2011 BZA Minutes (1)1.7 MiB211