Contact Information

Board of Zoning Appeals


The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 8:00 pm in the Council Chambers at the Village Hall when agenda items have been presented.

Questions may be directed to Benjamin Himes, Chief Administrative Officer at (440) 247-5050 or

To view the zoning map in larger format, click the image.
Download the Chagrin Falls Zoning Map

Latest Board of Zoning Appeals Agenda

2016-07-26 BZA Agenda

1 2 3 21

Board Members

Jim Holdren 440-247-3326
Lisa R. Kramer 440-247-6802
Wade Fricke 440-247-3240
Rachel Freshman-Johnson 216-577-1600
Karl Maersch (Council Representative) 440-468-9130


Minutes Archive

2018-03-21 BZA Minutes61 KiB59
2018-02-27 BZA Minutes1.0 MiB74
2017-11-28 BZA Minutes0.9 MiB60
2017-10-24 BZA Minutes1.4 MiB57
2017-09-26 BZA Minutes85 KiB147
2017-09-26 BZA Minutes85 KiB44
2017-05-23 BZA Minutes0.3 MiB107
2017-05-09 BZA Minutes0.7 MiB159
2016-11-07 BZA Minutes40 KiB190
2016-08-23 BZA Minutes97 KiB236
2016-04-26-BZA-Minutes0.1 MiB189
2016-04-26 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB259
2015-11-24 BZA Minutes39 KiB296
2015-10-27 BZA Minutes42 KiB254
2015-09-22 BZA Minutes56 KiB272
2015-08-25 BZA Minutes28 KiB256
2015-07-28 BZA Minutes75 KiB274
2015-04-28 BZA Minutes28 KiB263
2014-12-02 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB246
2014-09-23 BZA Minutes36 KiB256
2014-05-27 BZA Minutes56 KiB331
2014-04-22 BZA Minutes31 KiB271
2014-01-28 BZA Minutes52 KiB278
2014-01-07 BZA Minutes15 KiB241
2013-11-26 BZA Minutes0.1 MiB269
2013-10-08 BZA Minutes55 KiB258
2013-09-24 BZA Minutes87 KiB283
2013-05-28 BZA Minutes17 KiB285
2013-04-02 BZA Minutes30 KiB261
2013-02-26-BZA Minutes1.0 MiB270
2013-01-22-BZA-Minutes0.6 MiB273
2012 BZA Minutes(2)1.2 MiB251
2012 BZA Minutes(1)2.2 MiB279
2011 BZA Minutes (1)1.7 MiB259

Power - Lock